Stock Market holidays in June 2024: No trading on BSE, NSE on these days in June - Hindustan Times
close_game
close_game

Stock Market holidays in June 2024: No trading on BSE, NSE on these days in June

By | Edited by Mallika Soni
May 30, 2024 12:47 PM IST

Stock Market holidays in June: Here is a list of holidays in the Stock Market in June 2024

Stock Market holidays in June: The stock market is closed on specific days owing to festivals and national holidays. Knowing days on which the stock market is closed helps in systematic planning to avoid any disruption in the trading. and thus avoids the disruptions in the trading. 

Stock Market holidays in June: A bird flies past a screen displaying the Sensex results on the facade of the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) building in Mumbai.(Reuters)
Stock Market holidays in June: A bird flies past a screen displaying the Sensex results on the facade of the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) building in Mumbai.(Reuters)

Read more: June bank holidays: Banks are closed for 10 days in June. Check dates, state-wise list here

Here is a list of holidays in the Stock Market in June 2024:

June 1 Saturday Weekend

Now catch your favourite game on Crickit. Anytime Anywhere. Find out how

June 2 Sunday Weekend

June 8 Saturday Weekend

June 9 Sunday Weekend

June 15 Saturday Weekend

June 16 Sunday Weekend

June 17 Monday Eid al-Adha (Bakrid)

June 22 Saturday Weekend

June 23 Sunday Weekend

June 29 Saturday Weekend

June 30 Sunday Weekend

The dates are as per the data available on NSE.

Elevate your career with VIT’s MBA programme that has been designed by its acclaimed faculty & stands out as a beacon for working professionals. Explore now!

See more

Get latest updates on Petrol Price along with Gold Rate , Today Weather and Budget 2024 at Hindustan Times.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE ON
Share this article
SHARE
Story Saved
Live Score
OPEN APP
Saved Articles
Following
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On