SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 5th T20I | Cricket - Hindustan Times

SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 5th T20I

Dec 03, 2023 08:47 PM IST

SCOREBOARD: India vs Australia, 5th T20I


HT Image
HT Image

Yashasvi Jaiswal c Ellis b Behrendorff 21

Hindustan Times - your fastest source for breaking news! Read now.

Ruturaj Gaikwad c Behrendorff b Dwarshuis 10

Shreyas Iyer b Ellis 53

Suryakumar Yadav c McDermott b Dwarshuis 5

Rinku Singh c David b Sangha 6

Jitesh Sharma c Short b Hardie 24

Axar Patel c Hardie b Behrendorff 31

Ravi Bishnoi run out (Philippe/Wade) 2

Arshdeep Singh not out 2

Extras: 6 (b-1, lb-2, w-3)

Total: 160/8 in 20 overs

Fall of wickets: 1-33, 2-33, 3-46, 4-55, 5-97, 6-143, 7-156, 8-160

Bowling: Aaron Hardie 4-0-21-1, Jason Behrendorff 4-0-38-2, Ben Dwarshuis 4-0-30-2, Nathan Ellis 4-0-42-1, Tanveer Sangha 4-0-26-1. MORE

Unlock a world of Benefits with HT! From insightful newsletters to real-time news alerts and a personalized news feed – it's all here, just a click away!- Login Now!
Catch all the Latest Cricket News, India vs England Live ScoreLive Cricket Score and IPL 2024 Schedule match updates along with Cricket Schedule, WPL 2024 and other related updates on Hindustan Times Website and APPs
Share this article
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On