Tripura election result 2023: Full list of winners constituency-wise

By, New Delhi
Mar 02, 2023 06:13 PM IST

Tripura election constituency-wise winner list 2023: The BJP-IPFT alliance has secured its return in Tripura for the second term with them having already won 31 seats in the 60-member assembly. Below is the full list of Tripura leading and trailing candidates.

Tripura election winners' list 2023: The BJP-IPFT alliance has secured its return in Tripura for the second term with them having already won 33 seats in the 60-member assembly. According to the latest poll updates, the BJP bagged 30+ seats, while the Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura (IPFT) won one. “The BJP’s victory was expected… We were eagerly waiting for it. Our responsibility has been increased with the decisive mandate,” outgoing Chief Minister Manik Saha said after he won from Town Bardowali, defeating Congress' Ashish Kumar Saha by 1,257 votes. In an impressive debut, the TIPRA-Motha won 12 seats. (Follow Tripura election 2023 results updates here)

Tripura election 2023 winners' list(File)
Tripura election 2023 winners' list(File)

Tripura election 2023 result full winners' list:

AgartalaSudip Roy Barman (Winner)CONG
AmarpurRanjit Das (Winner)BJP
AmbassaSuchitra Debbarma (Winner)BJP
AmpinagarPathan Jamatia (Winner)TIPRA
AsharambariAnimesh Debbarma (Winner)TIPRA
BadharghatMinarani Sarkar (Winner)BJP
BagbassaJadab Lal Nath (Winner)BJP
BagmaRam Pada Jamatia (Winner)BJP
BamutiaNayan Srakar (Winner)CPI-M
BanamalipurGopal Chandra Roy (Winner)CONG
BarjalaSudip Sarkar (Winner)CPI-M
BeloniaDipankar Sen (Winner)CPI-M
BishalgarhSushanta Deb (Winner)BJP
BoxanagarShamsul Hoque (Winner)CPM
ChandipurTinku Roy (Winner)BJP
CharilamSubodh Deb Barma (Winner)Tipra
ChhawmanuSambhu Lal Chakma (Winner)BJP
DhanpurPratima Bhoumik (Winner)BJP
DharmanagarBiswa Bandhu Sen (Winner)BJP
FatikroySudhangshu Das (Winner)BJP
GolaghatiManab Debbarma (Winner)TIPRA
HrishyamukhAsoke Mitra (Winner)CPI-M
JolaibariSukla Noatia (Winner)IPFT
JubarajnagarSailendra Chandra Nath (Winner)CPI-M
Kadamtala-KurtiIslam Uddin (Winner)CPI-M
KailashaharBirajit Sinha (Winner)CONG
Kakraban-SalgarahJitendra Majumder (Winner)BJP
Kalyanpur-PramodenagarPinaki Das Chowdhury (Winner)BJP
KamalasagarAntara Sarkar Deb (Winner)BJP
KamalpurManoj Kanti Deb (Winner)BJP
KanchanpurPhilip Kumar Reang (Winner)TIPRA
KaramchharaPaul Danghsu (Winner)TIPRA
KarbookSanjoy Manik Tripura (Winner)TIPRA
KhayerpurRatan Chakraborty (Winner)BJP
KhowaiNirmal Biswas (Winner)CPI-M
KrishnapurBikash Debbarma (Winner)BJP
MajlishpurSushanta Chowdhury (Winner)BJP
MandaibazarSwapna Debbarama (Winner)TIPRA
ManuMailafru Mog (Winner)BJP
MatarbariAbhishek DebroyBJP
MohanpurRatan Lal Nath (Winner)BJP
NalcharKishor Barman (Winner)BJP
PabiachharaBhaganban Chandra Das (Winner)CONG
PanisagarBinay Bhushan Das (Winner)BJP
PencharthalSantana Chakma (Winner)BJP
PratapgarhRamu Das (Winner)CPI-M
RadhakishorepurPranajit Singha Roy (Winner)BJP
Raima ValleyNandita Debbarma Reang (Winner)TIPRA
RajnagarSwapna Majumder (Winner)BJP
RamchandraghatRanjit Debbarma (Winner)TIPRA
RamnagarSurajit Datta (Winner)BJP
SabroomJitendra Choudhury (Winner)CPM
SantirbazarPramod Reang (Winner)BJP
SimnaBrishaketu Debbarma (Winner)TIPRA
SonamuraShymal Chakraborty (Winner)CPI-M
SurmaSwapna Das Paul (Winner)BJP
SuryamaninagarRam Prasad Paul (Winner)BJP
TakarjalaBiswajit Kalai (Winner)TIPRA
TeliamuraKalyani Saha Roy (Winner)BJP
Town BordowaliManik Saha (Winner)BJP
Get Latest India News along with Latest News and Top Headlines from India and around the world

    Follow the latest breaking news and developments from India and around the world with Hindustan Times' newsdesk. From politics and policies to the economy and the environment, from local issues to national events and global affairs, we've got you covered.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, September 22, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals