FIFA World Cup 2022 Standings

All 32 participating teams are spread across eight groups. Group A comprises Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal and the Netherlands, whereas Group B consists of England, Iran, USA and Wales. Group C carries Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland, and Group D boasts France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia. Group E features Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan, accompanied by Group F headlined by Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia. Group G and H contain Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon and Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea respectively.
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, September 25, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals