Assembly Election Result: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Assembly Election Result | Hindustan Times

assembly election result


Latest from assembly election result

After BJP's poll success, Nitish Kumar's party leader lauds PM; JD(U) rebuts

The JD(U) MP praised PM Modi for BJP's big win in assembly polls and raised the saffron party's rallying call – “Modi hai to mumkin hai”

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar (L). JD(U) MP Sunil Kumar Pintu
Published on Dec 05, 2023 09:38 AM IST

'Conceit': Congress slammed by INDIA bloc allies after 3-1 election drubbing

Nitish Kumar's JDU took a jibe at the Congress saying it was clear that the party couldn't win the elections alone.

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi with Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee President Revanth Reddy. (PTI)
Published on Dec 04, 2023 09:55 AM IST

Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2023: BJP full list of winning candidates

Karnataka Election 2023: Here is a full list of all candidates that are leading from the Bharatiya Janata Party.

The BJP denied talks of an alliance and exuded confidence, saying that they will come back to power on their own. (ANI Photo)(BJP Twitter)
Updated on May 13, 2023 06:01 PM IST

Nagaland election: NDPP's Sharingain Longkumer wins in Aonglenden seat

He defeated Congress' Toshipokba by a margin of over 4,000 votes.

Sharingain Longkumer got a total of 7,074 votes.(Twitter)
Published on Mar 02, 2023 05:41 PM IST
BySnehashish Roy

Nagaland election result 2023: BJP's Jacob Zhimoni wins from Ghaspani I seat

Zhimoni is currently serving as minister in the Neiphiu Rio cabinet.

Zhimoni is the son of former MLA in the first Nagaland assembly Ihezhe Zhimoni.(Twitter)
Published on Mar 02, 2023 05:23 PM IST
BySnehashish Roy
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, May 20, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On