Jana Sena Party: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Jana Sena Party | Hindustan Times

jana sena party


Latest from jana sena party

Pawan Kalyan named Andhra Pradesh deputy CM; CM Naidu allocates cabinet portfolios

Andhra Pradesh chief minister Chandrababu Naidu on Friday named Jana Sena Party president Konidela Pawan Kalyan as his deputy, and made him in-charge of a series of departments, including panchayat raj and rural development and environment, while keeping the crucial portfolios of home, finance, agriculture and urban development for the ruling Telugu Desam Party (TDP).

While the Telugu Desam Party was allocated 21 berths in the Andhra Pradesh cabinet, Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena Party received three seats. (PTI)
Updated on Jun 15, 2024 09:20 AM IST

Pawan Kalyan takes oath as Andhra Pradesh minister: Who is the Janasena chief?

TDP, Janasena Party and Bharatiya Janata Party, as part of the NDA, achieved a huge win in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections, securing 164 out of 175 seats.

Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan (ANI/File)
Updated on Jun 12, 2024 11:58 AM IST

N Chandrababu Naidu, 25 ministers to be sworn in today; JPS gets 3, BJP 1 berth

Governor S Abdul Nazeer will administer the oath of office and secrecy at a ceremony in Vijayawada at 11.27 am days after TDP swept back to power this month

JSP chief Pawan Kalyan and N Chandrababu Naidu. (PTI)
Updated on Jun 12, 2024 10:45 AM IST
BySrinivasa Rao Apprasu

Chandrababu Naidu set to take oath as Andhra Pradesh CM on Wednesday

The swearing-in ceremony will take place near Kesarapalli I-T Centre, close to the Vijayawada international airport in Gannavaram, at 11.27 am on Wednesday

Telugu Desam Party chief N Chandrababu Naidu. (ANI Photo)
Published on Jun 11, 2024 12:26 PM IST

Pawan Kalyan: The ‘Power Star’ who shone bright in Andhra polls

The JSP achieved a 100% strike rate in Andhra Pradesh polls – winning all 21 assembly seats and 2 Lok Sabha seats it contested.

New Delhi, Jun 7 (ANI): Prime Minister Narendra Modi being felicitated by Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Chief N Chandrababu Naidu and Jana Sena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan during the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) Parliamentary Party meeting, at the Samvidhan Sadan, in New Delhi on Friday. (ANI Photo)(BJP)
Updated on Jun 09, 2024 05:02 AM IST
By, Hyderabad
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, June 17, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On