Sanjeev Balyan: Get Latest News, Photos and Videos along with latest updates on Sanjeev Balyan | Hindustan Times

sanjeev balyan


Latest from sanjeev balyan

War of words with Som: Balyan ‘writes’ to Shah, ‘demands CBI probe’ into charges against him

Earlier this month, a press release on the alleged letter head of Sangeet Som, former BJP MLA from Meerut’s Sardhana, was circulated in which multiple corruption charges were levelled against Balyan

Sanjeev Balyan represented Muzaffarnagar in Lok Sabha for two consecutive terms. (HT file)
Published on Jun 22, 2024 10:56 PM IST
ByS Raju, Meerut

Sanjeev Balyan’s aide sends Sangeet Som 10 cr defamation notice

BJP MLA Sangeet Som has allegedly levelled multiple corruption charges were levelled against former BJP MP Sanjeev Balyan

A few days ago, Sanjeev Balyan (in pic) had alleged that some BJP leaders had openly supported the SP in 2024 LS polls. (HT file)(Sanjeev Verma/ HT photo)
Updated on Jun 14, 2024 12:23 AM IST
By, Meerut

2024 LS polls: Multiple factors led to Balyan’s defeat in Muzaffarnagar

Local issues like anger of party’s traditional Rajput voters and open revolt of BJP’s Sardhana MLA Sangeet Som against Balyan gave a jolt to the party’s poll prospects in the entire region

Sanjeev Balyan said he carried out many development work in his constituency during his two terms. (HT file)
Updated on Jun 07, 2024 05:32 AM IST
ByS Raju, Meerut

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections: List of key candidates in Phase 1

UP Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Eight crucial constituencies in Uttar Pradesh, including Pilibhit and Rampur, will also elect their representatives.

Polling officials after collecting EVMs and other election material on the eve of the first phase of Lok Sabha elections.(ECI's X account)
Updated on Apr 19, 2024 06:14 AM IST

Lok Sabha elections phase 1: 9 Union ministers, 2 ex-CMs & ex-Guv in fray

Lok Sabha elections: The EC has deployed over 18 lakh polling personnel across 1.87 lakh polling stations where over 16.63 crore voters will vote

Union ministers Nitin Gadkari and Kiren Rijiju are contesting from Nagpur and Arunachal West respectively.
Updated on Apr 19, 2024 07:10 AM IST
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On