Bhagwant Mann reveals how new Punjab Cabinet will look; 1st-timers make the cut

24 hours before the new Punjab cabinet is sworn in, Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann has given everyone a peak into his cabinet. He revealed the names of the 10 ministers who will take oath tomorrow at 11AM in Chandigarh. Governor Banwarilal Purohit will administer oath to Harpal Singh Cheema, Dr Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh ETO, Dr Vijay Singla, Lal Chand Kataruchak, Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar, Bram Shanker (Jimpa) and Harjot Singh Bains. The cabinet includes a lone woman and many firts-timers. There are a total of 18 berths in the Punjab cabinet, including the chief minister. Watch this video for more details.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals