Sharad Pawar, Praful Patel resign from cabinet

NCP leaders Sharad Pawar and Praful Patel reportedly resigned from the Cabinet and have sent their resignation to the Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Monday, June 05, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals