Yogi scripts history in U.P; Becomes first BJP CM to win second term | Watch

Uttar Pradesh chief minister Yogi Adityanath is the first BJP CM to have retained office in the state for the second consecutive time. Yogi is also the first CM in 37 years who has won for the consecutive time and retained his office. In all, the Yogi Adityanath has set five new records today as BJP paints U.P saffron once again under his leadership. Watch the full video for all details.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Sunday, September 24, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals