Yogi, Akhilesh, Mann: Meet the big guns who won in high-stakes Assembly polls

Bharatiya Janata Party wins four states - Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. Yet another abysmal performance for Congress - India's 'Grand Old Party' in grand crisis. The Aam Aadmi party swept Punjab but failed to do well in the coastal state of goa. The other goa debutant, Trinamool Congress, also failed to impress. PM Modi: 2022 has decided 2024; From Himalayas to the sea, BJP blessed by all four states.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals