Yogi gears up for battle in Gorakhpur; 5 key fights in 6th phase UP polls

57 assembly constituencies from 10 districts namely Gorakhpur, Ambedkarnagar, Ballia, Balrampur, Basti, Deoria, Kushinagar, Maharajganj, Sant Kabir Nagar, and Siddharthnagar, will vote in 6th phase of Uttar Pradesh elections tomorrow. 676 candidates are in the fray. All eyes are on the battle of Gorakhpur, as Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will be contesting from here. According to a report by the Association for Democratic Reforms, at least two-thirds of the seats are in the red alert constituencies, while over a third of the candidates are facing criminal charges. Watch this video to find out what are the 5 key fights to look out for.

Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals